Filter by
  • Flores, J

    NORTH HILLS, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2020
    The workers are realy profesional they do a good job thank you
  • Casa D

    SHERMAN OAKS, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    great service
  • Manill, F

    CHATWSORTH, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2020
    Computer down still need to deal with a recall
  • Goldberg, M

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    Every thing went well. Service was quick. I was disappointed that my car was not cleaned.
  • Marx, D

    WINNNETKA, CA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2020
    I was used to better dealership experiences. Maybe - highly likely - its the times. There were experiences missing.
  • Beach, A

    TARZANA, CA | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2020
    The car is now dead in the street leaking fuel because they did something wrong! My son had to run from the car because it smelled so heavily of leaking gas.

    Response from CASA DE CADILLAC

    July 9, 2020
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. I've spoke to your service advisors and he advised me that you will be towing your vehicle back in. I apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused you.
  • SHANE Y

    TORRANCE, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2020
    During tough times, Greg and jack made it easy to get what we wanted and spend minimal time at the dealer. Our 2nd car from here and we are happy with it and all who helped!
  • Fazekas, A

    SHERMAN OAKS, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2020
    While my car was serviced and detailed to my satisfaction, I was upset that I was not notified that the service department was closing and I would not be able to get my car until the next day.
  • Separzadeh, A

    WOODLAND HILLS, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2020
    Crowded but dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
  • Simonyan, G

    GLENDALE, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2020
    Great experience and nice workers