Filter by
  • Srbouhi S

    BURBANK, CA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Good service; however, I was charged more than I was told the cost for the service would be.
  • Shelia J

    INGLEWOOD, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Everyone is professional n nice
  • Kyle W

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    I came in with my driver window, not working, radio not turning off, and & auto start not working on the remote control. The only thing I was told was the motor and regulator in the window is not working. I knew that though, and it would take about 4 to 7 days for it to be ordered and $900 to fix and I have to leave the car there to get the parts ordered. I got on my phone looked up the part and was able to order it on Amazon for $80.& 2 day delivery. I asked about the radio and the car not starting with the remote control and was told they can’t do anything about it due to the window causing a malfunction in the electrical system? So I was charged $250 for basically nothing. I was noticeably disappointed that they couldn’t tell me anything about the electrical issues so the associate asked her manager could she discount the charge. So I still ended up paying $125.00 for zero service and still have no clue to what’s going on with my radio or remote control starter. Not good business.
  • Armine S

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    The best
  • Richard L

    WOODLAND HILLS, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Rino, my service adviser, greeted me by name and made me feel that my business mattered. My service was completed on time.
  • Sarkis M

    PROTER RANCH, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Part was not ready and i came to the dealership and i was not helped i am very disappointed with my experience
  • Stanley G

    RESEDA, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Friendly and profetional.
  • Carlos R

    NORTH HILLS, CA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Everything was done very professionally and was pleased to find out I got a nonus with my car being washed. I am very happy with the service and customer service experience.
  • Kourtney K

    SHADOW HILLS, CA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Greg was amazing and helpful throughout the entire process
  • Laurie A

    BURBANK, CA | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    We had to wait to make an appointment because you didn’t have a car available for me so we waited an extra week showed up the day they told us and there was no car there available. Which of course makes no sense I could’ve gone the week before